Posted by: mollyscafeistanbul | December 29, 2011

January 2012 at Molly’s Cafe

First, there will be no New Year’s Eve celebration at the cafe.  That evening we will close when we close, but well before midnight and i expect to be in my jammies on the balcony trying to watch the fireworks and then to bed.  Jan. 1 is usually busy, so stop by if you need some sustenance after a hard night.

This will be short, because for the first month of the new year, there will be no special events at Molly’s Café I am going to visit my kids in Texas for two weeks and then will be dealing with jet lag for a while when I get back, so stay tuned for February!

 

 

 

In the meantime, the café will be open under the able stewardship of my valued helper, Belgin. While I am gone there will be limited hours and a slightly limited menu, but other than that, it will be the warm friendly place that it always is.

 

I wish you all a very good 2012. I wish everyone peace, happiness, and prosperity.

Leave a Reply

Categories

